海洋十年能力发展 基金

什么是海洋十年能力发展基金?

海洋十年能力发展基金利用教科文组织政府间海洋学委员会(IOC-UNESCO)在能力 发展方面的独特优势和专门知识,为支持参与海洋十年活动的个人和机构的能力发展需求提 供灵活和不断发展的手段。

能力发展基金致力于确定和满足参与当前和未来 "海洋十年 "行动的合作伙伴的能 力发展需求。通过这项工作,能力发展机制将在全球专家之间建立联系,特别强调促进小岛屿发展中国家、最不发达国家和早期海洋专业人员的参与并加强对他们的支持。

海洋十年能力培养活动是在佛兰德政府通过教科文组织/佛兰德信托基金(FUST) 提供的资助下建立的。

它是如何工作的?

能力发展基金为希望参与共同设计未来十年行动的行动者以及可能需要在有针对性的 能力发展行动方面得到进一步支持的现有十年行动者提供支持。具体做法是

  • 确定 "十年行动 "的现有和未来支持者的优先能力发展需求
  • 通过该机制实施举措,以满足已确定的能力发展需求
  • 支持促进以能力发展为重点的 "海洋十年实践社区"。

能力培养机制还整合了一些具体活动,以动员资源,并与慈善伙伴、政府和行业建 立伙伴关系,确保为业务费用提供资金和实物捐助,从而确保其在整个海洋十年及以后的 可持续性。

如何参与?

给我们发送电子邮件,了解如何参与的更多信息。

联系人: Mary Frances Davidson ()Mary Frances Davidson(mf.davidson@unesco.org)

认识指导委员会

Francois Bailet,理学士(环境科学)、法学和发展经济学文凭以及国际公法博士,曾担任已故伊丽莎白-曼-博尔热塞的特别助理近十年,直到她于 2002 年去世。随后,他被任命为国际海洋学会网络(IOI)副执行主任,后又担任国际海洋学会网络海洋治理专家顾问和国际海洋学会网络主席名誉顾问。在国际海洋学会网络工作约十年后,他于 2004 年在联合国法律事务厅海洋事务和海洋法司(DOALOS)任职,现任高级法律干事。

在国际海洋学会工作期间,Bailet 博士的主要职责包括:能力发展学术教育;在各级管理机构制定/实施海洋法律和政策框架。他还在许多国际、区域和国家海洋法律和政策进程中以及在联合国代表该组织。

目前,Bailet 先生是海洋事务和海洋法司能力建设和信托基金股的负责人,负责协调有关海洋治理、蓝色经济和金融、科学政策接口等各种主题的工作,并领导联合国纪念世界海洋日的活动。

三十年来,Bailet 博士在世界各地的许多国际会议、学术课程和能力发展计划中担任客座讲师和演讲人,并担任法律和海洋事务方面的兼职教授。他还曾在多个基金会、大学和非政府组织的董事会和咨询机构任职。

艾伦-埃文斯(Alan Evans)是联合国教科文组织政府间海洋学委员会(IOC/UNESCO)英国代表团副团长,同时也是政府间海洋学委员会能力发展专家组主席。在担任该专家组主席期间,艾伦为政府间海洋学委员会的能力发展工作提供了支持。这包括定期开展能力发展需求评估调查、开发海委会海洋信息枢纽(IOC Ocean InfoHub)和海委会海洋光盘枢纽(IOC Ocean CD-Hub),以及最近监督更新海委会 2023-30 年能力发展战略及其相关的外联与交流计划。

艾伦在其他联合国机构担任过许多能力发展方面的职务,包括国际海底管理局海洋科学研究捐赠基金(现为伙伴关系基金)顾问小组成员、国际海底管理局妇女参与深海研究项目咨询委员会成员,并在2020 年国际海底管理局能力发展、资源和需求评估国际研讨会期间担任捐赠基金主要评估结果 会议主席艾伦曾指导过DOALOS-UN 日本财团研究金计划的几位研究员,还是英国代表团成员,参加了《国家管辖范围以外的生物多样性条约》(BBNJ)谈判,在第五届政府间理事会上,他作为英国代表就《能力建设和海洋技术转让协定》第五部分进行谈判。

克里斯塔-冯-希勒布兰德-安德拉德(Christa von Hillebrandt-Andrade)供职于美国国家海洋与大气管理局,担任国际海啸信息中心(ITIC)副主任兼波多黎各马亚圭斯加勒比海办事处经理。几十年来,她一直致力于在拉丁美洲和加勒比地区建立和加强终端预警系统。克里斯塔-冯-希勒布兰德-安德拉德(Christa von Hillebrandt- Andrade)致力于通过联合国教科文组织海委会海啸就绪表彰计划和海洋十年等项目,在美国、加勒比地区和全球范围内推进海啸防备和抗灾能力。von Hillebrandt-Andrade 拥有特拉华大学地质学学士学位和厄瓜多尔基多国家理工学院硕士学位。

夏洛特-哈德森Charlotte Hudson)是伦菲斯特海洋计划(Lenfest Ocean Program)的项目总监。伦菲斯海洋计划是皮尤慈善信托基金会(The Pew Charitable Trusts)(美国华盛顿特区)的一项科学资助计划。她负责确定研究的主题领域,监督研究项目的设计和实施,其中包括与可能使用研究成果的人进行有目的的接触。她还负责监督研究成果的参与和交流,为政策决策提供信息,促进海洋的可持续管理。夏洛特与他人合作撰写了多篇关于科学、慈善事业和政策在决策中的作用的论文。她拥有戴维森学院生物学学士学位和杜克大学尼古拉斯环境学院环境管理硕士学位。

Evgeniia Kostianaia 是联合国海洋十年认可的 "早期职业海洋专业人员计划"("ECOP 计划")的全球协调员和教科文组织海委会的顾问。该计划的目标是通过提供有意义的网络、培训、专业发展、资助机会以及创造合作和知识交流的能力,支持早期海洋专业人员的能力发展和工作。叶夫根尼娅是一名海洋环境管理者,研究领域包括海洋污染、海洋集群、气候变化与粮食安全之间的联系以及气候变化对沿海旅游业和铁路基础设施的影响。

叶夫根尼娅还担任国际海洋研究所(马耳他)莫斯科协调人。她是里海地区可持续发展工作组和里海综合科学网(CASPISNET)的成员。两卷本《水生环境中的塑料》(施普林格出版社,2022 年)的共同编辑。

Andrick Lal,太平洋岛屿海洋十年合作中心(DCC)。

Ann-Katrien Lescrauwaet 现任佛兰德斯海洋研究所(VLIZ)国际关系部主任。

Ann-Katrien 在欧洲和南美洲拥有超过 35 年的海洋保护经验。她一直积极参与海洋研究和可持续管理创新计划,在欧盟(欧洲联盟)、海洋盆地和全球范围内从事科学与政策的衔接以及与蓝色经济的合作。她的研究重点是气候-海洋-生物多样性与社会之间的联系。作为比利时国家海洋十年委员会的联合主席,她目前在 VLIZ 负责协调对海洋十年的贡献,并负责与 "2030 年海洋和水域使命 "等欧盟计划以及西印度洋和东南太平洋海洋研究双边合作的联络。她还被任命为佛兰德斯(比利时)-教科文组织委员会成员。她是开放科学和 FAIR 数据的坚定支持者,并致力于共享研究数据和基础设施的原 则,以便在公平参与的背景下推动海洋科学的发展。她促进人的能力发展,将教科文组织 "不让一个人掉队 "的愿景付诸实践,以应对巨大的社会挑战。

Ann-Katrien 拥有比利时根特大学海洋生物学硕士学位和海洋科学博士学位,以及英国威尔士大学景观管理学位。

李莉是中国自然资源部第一海洋研究所(FIO)国际合作处处长,该研究所目前是海洋气候关联十年合作中心(Decade Collaborative Center on Ocean Climate Nexus)的所在地。Li 在组织国际培训、活动和会议,以及管理和协调国际科学项目方面经验丰富。她还是一名海洋地球化学家,研究兴趣是海洋系统中微量元素的生物地球化学循环过程。她主持了由中国国家自然科学基金委、中国大洋协会和科技部在中国设立的多个项目。她目前是中国国家十年委员会的代表。

Edem Mahu 加纳大学海洋生物地球化学高级讲师。她的教学和研究范围包括海洋生态系统的古气候和环境重建、海洋污染、保护和基于自然的方法,以减轻气候引起的沿海灾害。她目前在加纳领导牡蛎礁恢复与保护以促进生计和生态系统保护项目,以及红树林作为基于自然的沿海灾害解决方案项目。她是非洲联盟/欧洲联盟 ARISE 计划和英国皇家学会 FLAIR 计划的研究员。她是全球海洋观测伙伴关系的董事会成员。

她积极参与非洲的海洋科学能力发展活动,自 2015 年以来一直担任加纳和尼日利亚沿海海洋暑期学校(COESSING)的联合组织者。她是四个联合国海洋十年认可计划(即 CoastPredict、全球海洋军团和输送机、EQUISEA 和海洋最佳实践系统)的董事会成员。在国家地理学会和其他伙伴组织的支持下,她正在领导加纳大学主办西非海洋科学研讨会。该研讨会旨在促进伙伴关系,推动西非海洋科学的发展,这是该分地区首次举办此类活动,并已被批准为 "十年 "的一项活动。马胡曾荣获 2022 年美国地球物理联盟(AGU)非洲海洋科学卓越研究奖。 她热衷于指导非洲下一代海洋科学家,并为非洲大陆早期海洋专业人员创造机会。

彼得-皮西尔森斯(Peter Pissiersens )自 2007 年以来一直担任位于奥斯滕德的政府间海洋学委员会 IODE 项目办公室主任,该办公室也是 IODE 秘书处。Peter Pissierssens 最初是布鲁塞尔自由大学的海洋生物学家,1985 年移居肯尼亚,开发了东非地区海洋信息网络(RECOSCIX-WIO)。在 1989 年加入政府间海洋学委员会之前,他还在内罗毕的联合国环境规划署工作过。1992 年,他来到法国巴黎的政府间海洋学委员会总部,负责政府间海洋学委员会国际海洋学数据和信息交换所(IODE)的海洋信息管理活动。2000 年,他接任海委会海洋服务主管。

非洲海洋十年工作组主席 Jaqueline Uku。

Gert Verreet,教科文组织/佛兰德斯支持教科文组织科学领域活动信托基金(FUST)。 Gert Verreet 拥有数十年的工作经验,其中大部分是在国际海洋环境保护领域的工作经验,目前担任佛兰德经济、科学和创新部(EWI)研究处顾问,为佛兰德、国内和国际环境科学合作做出贡献。他是联合国教科文组织政府间海洋学委员会(IOC)的比利时联络人,负责监督/共同管理佛兰德斯联合国教科文组织科学信托基金(FUST)资源的使用,该基金支持政府间海洋学委员会和联合国教科文组织自然科学部门的项目(包括政府间水文计划(IHP)、人与生物圈计划(MAB)的活动)。

他代表佛兰德斯和比利时参加与海洋和水研究有关的各种欧洲自然科学合作活动。他是欧洲研究基础设施战略论坛(ESFRI)环境战略工作组的副主席。他目前积极关注欧洲与海洋和水有关的各种研究合作机制,如 JPI 海洋、地平线欧洲伙伴关系、海洋与水任务。

最新消息

新的 "海洋十年 "能力发展基金支持可持续海洋解决方案的技能和知识发展

海洋科学在不同地域、不同世代和不同性别之间的分布并不均衡。根据《2020 年全球海洋科学报告》(GOSR),海洋科学的变革性进步主要由发达的高收入 [...] 主导。

法兰德斯政府资助了一项新的倡议,以支持作为海洋十年一部分的能力发展。

作为联合国海洋科学促进可持续发展十年(UN Decade of Ocean Science for Sustainable Development)的一部分,佛兰德斯政府已批准为[......

海洋十年

我们需要的科学,我们想要的海洋

取得联系

下一个活动

订阅我们的通讯

机会

加入 #海洋十年

隐私偏好

当您访问我们的网站时,网站可能会通过您的浏览器存储来自特定服务的信息,通常以 Cookie 的形式存储。您可以在此更改您的隐私偏好。值得注意的是,阻止某些类型的 cookie 可能会影响您在我们网站上的体验以及我们能够提供的服务。

出于性能和安全考虑,我们使用 Cloudflare
所需

在浏览器中启用/禁用 Google Analytics 跟踪代码

在浏览器中启用/禁用 Google 字体

在浏览器中启用/禁用嵌入视频

隐私政策

我们的网站使用 cookie,主要来自第三方服务。请确定您的隐私偏好和/或同意我们使用 cookie。

Ocean Decade Capacity Development Facility

What is the Ocean Decade Capacity Development Facility?

The Ocean Decade Capacity Development Facility builds on the unique strengths and expertise of IOC-UNESCO in capacity development and provides a flexible and evolutive means of supporting the capacity development needs of individuals and institutions involved in the Ocean Decade.

The Capacity Development Facility works to identify and address capacity development needs of partners involved in current and future Ocean Decade Actions. Through this work, the Capacity Development Facility will serve to build connections between experts across the globe with a special emphasis on stimulating engagement and strengthening support to Small Island Developing States, Least Developed Countries, and Early Career Ocean Professionals.

The Ocean Decade Capacity Development is established with funding from the Flemish Government through the UNESCO/Flanders Fund-in-Trust (FUST).

How does it work?

The Capacity Development Facility supports actors wishing to engage in the co-design of future Decade Actions, as well as the existing Decade Actions who may require further support on targeted capacity development initiatives. This is achieved by:

  • Identifying priority capacity development needs of existing and future proponents of Decade Actions
  • Delivering initiatives to meet the identified capacity development needs via the Facility
  • Supporting the facilitation of an Ocean Decade Community of Practice focusing on capacity development

The Capacity Development Facility also integrates specific activities to mobilize resources and establish partnerships with philanthropic partners, governments and industry to secure financial and in-kind contributions to operational costs and thus ensure its sustainability throughout the Ocean Decade and beyond.

How to get involved?

Email us for more information on how to get involved.

Contact: Mary Frances Davidson (mf.davidson@unesco.org)

Meet the Steering Committee

Francois Bailet, BSc (Environmental Sciences), Diplôme d’Étude Approfondies (Law and Economics of Development) and PhD (International Public Law) served as the late Elisabeth Mann Borgese’s Special Assistant for almost a decade until her passing in 2002. He was then appointed Deputy Executive Director of the International Ocean Institute Network (IOI), then Expert Advisor in Ocean Governance to the IOI, and Honorary Adviser to the President of IOI. After about a decade with the IOI, he assumed a post at the United Nations in 2004, within the Division for Ocean Affairs and the Law of the Sea (DOALOS), Office of Legal Affairs, where he now serves as Senior Legal Officer.

While with the IOI, Dr. Bailet’s main responsibilities included: capacity development academic education; and development/implementation of ocean law and policy frameworks at all levels of governance. He also represented the organization within numerous international, regional and national ocean law and policy processes, and at the United Nations.

Currently, Mr. Bailet is head of the Capacity-Building and Trust Funds Unit of DOALOS, and coordinates work on various topics including ocean governance, the blue economy and finance, the science-policy interface, and leads the United Nations’ marking of World Oceans Day.

For three decades, Dr. Bailet has served as a guest lecturer and speaker in numerous international conferences, academic courses and capacity development programmes world-wide, and has held Adjunct Professorships in Law as well as in Marine Affairs. He has also served on several Board of Directors and Advisory bodies of Foundations, Universities and Non-Governmental Organizations.

Alan Evans is the Alternate Head of the UK Delegation to the Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission of UNESCO (IOC/UNESCO) and is Chair of the IOC Group of Experts on Capacity Development. During his tenure as Chair of this Group of Experts, Alan has supported the IOC’s capacity development efforts. This included undertaking regular capacity development needs assessment surveys, the development of the IOC Ocean InfoHub and the IOC Ocean CD-Hub and most recently oversaw the updating of the IOC Capacity Development Strategy, 2023-30 and its associated Outreach and Communications plan.

Alan has held a number of capacity development roles with other UN agencies, including as a member of the Advisory Panel of the ISA Endowment Fund for Marine Scientific Research (now Partnership Fund), a member of the ISA Women In Deep-Sea Research Project Advisory Committee and was Chair of the session on Key findings of the assessment of the Endowment Fund during the ISA International workshop on Capacity Development, Resources and Needs Assessment, 2020. Alan has supervised several fellows of the DOALOS-UN Nippon Foundation Fellowship programme and was also a member of the UK Delegation at the Biodiversity Beyond National Jurisdiction (BBNJ) Treaty Negotiations, where at IGC 5 he was the UK representative negotiating Part V of the Agreement on Capacity-Building and the Transfer of Marine Technology.

Christa von Hillebrandt-Andrade works for the US National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration as the Deputy Director of the International Tsunami Information Center (ITIC) and Manager of its Caribbean Office in Mayagüez, Puerto Rico. For several decades she has been engaged in establishing and strengthening end to end early warning systems in Latin America and the Caribbean. Christa von Hillebrandt- Andrade is focused on advancing tsunami preparedness for and resilience to tsunamis in the US, the Caribbean and globally through programs like the UNESCO IOC Tsunami Ready Recognition Programme and the Ocean Decade. She is currently the Chair of Working Group 3 on Tsunami Warning Dissemination and Communication of the UNESCO/IOC Intergovernmental Coordination Group for the Tsunami Warning System and other Coastal Hazards for the Caribbean and Adjacent Regions and also the Scientific Committee for the Ocean Decade Tsunami Program. von Hillebrandt-Andrade holds a BSC in Geology from the University of Delaware and a Master’s degree from the National Polytechnic School of Quito, Ecuador.

Charlotte Hudson is the Project Director of the Lenfest Ocean Program, a scientific grant-making program based at The Pew Charitable Trusts (Washington, D.C., USA), that funds research projects that address the needs of marine and coastal stakeholders and supports grantees to engage with the people most likely to use the results. She is responsible for identifying thematic areas of research and overseeing the design and implementation of research projects that include purposeful engagement with those who might use the research. She also oversees the engagement with and communication of research results in ways that inform policy decisions and promote the sustainable management of the ocean. Charlotte has co-authored many papers on the role of science, philanthropy and policy in decision-making. She received a bachelor’s degree in biology from Davidson College and a master’s degree in environmental management from the Nicholas School of the Environment at Duke University.

Evgeniia Kostianaia is the Global Coordinator of the UN Ocean Decade endorsed Programme for Early Career Ocean Professionals (“ECOP Programme”) and Consultant at the IOC/UNESCO. The goal of the Programme is to support Early Career Ocean Professionals in their capacity development and work by providing meaningful networking, training, professional development, funding opportunities and creating capacity for cooperation and knowledge exchange. Evgeniia is a marine environmental manager with research interests in marine pollution, ocean clusters, and connections between climate change and food security, and impacts of climate change on coastal tourism and railway infrastructure.

Evgeniia also acts as the Moscow Focal Point of the International Ocean Institute (Malta). She is a member of a working group on sustainable development of the Caspian Sea region and the Caspian Integrated Scientific Network (CASPISNET). Co-editor of a two-volume book “Plastics in the Aquatic Environment” (Springer, 2022).

Andrick Lal, Pacific Islands Ocean Decade Collaborative Center (DCC).

Ann-Katrien Lescrauwaet is currently director of International Relations at Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ).

Ann-Katrien has over 35 years of experience in marine conservation, in Europe and South America. She has been actively involved in programmes in ocean research and innovation for sustainable management, working at the science-policy interface and the cooperation with the blue economy in the EU (European Union), in sea basins and in a global context. Her focus is on the linkages between Climate-ocean-biodiversity and society. At VLIZ she is currently coordinating the contribution to the Ocean Decade, as a co-chair of the Belgian National Decade Committee, and as a liaison with EU programmes such as ‘Mission Ocean and Waters 2030’, and in bilateral cooperation in ocean research in the Western Indian Ocean and in the Southeast Pacific. She is also appointed member of the Flanders (Belgium)-UNESCO commission. She is a strong supporter of Open Science and FAIR data and is committed to the principles of sharing research data and infrastructure to advance in ocean science in a context of equitable participation. She promotes human capacity development to put into practice the UNESCO vision to ‘leave no one behind’ in addressing the grand societal challenges.

Ann-Katrien holds a Masters’ degree in Marine Biology, a PhD in Marine Sciences from University of Gent (Belgium) and a degree in landscape management from University of Wales (UK).

Li Li is the Director of International Cooperation Division at the First Institute of Oceanography (FIO), Ministry of Natural Resources, in China, which institute currently hosts the Decade Collaborative Center on Ocean Climate Nexus. Li is experienced in organizing international training events, activities and conferences, as well as managing and coordinating international scientific projects. She is also a marine geochemist and her research interest is in biogeochemical cycling processes of trace elements in marine system. She has led a number of projects founded by CNSF, COMRA, and MOST in China. She is currently the representative of China National Decade Committee.

Edem Mahu is a Senior Lecturer of Marine Biogeochemistry at the University of Ghana. Her teaching and research span paleoclimatic and environmental reconstructions of marine ecosystems, marine pollution, conservation, and nature-based approaches to mitigating climate-induced coastal hazards. She currently leads the Oyster Reef Restoration and Conservation for Livelihood and Ecosystem Protection, and  Mangroves as Nature-based Solutions to coastal hazards in Ghana projects. She is a fellow of the African Union/European Union ARISE Programme and the Royal Society FLAIR programme. She is a board member of the Partnership for Observation of the Global Ocean.

She is heavily involved in ocean science capacity development activities within Africa and has served as a co-organizer of the Coastal Ocean summer school in Ghana and Nigeria (COESSING) since 2015. She serves on the boards of four UN Ocean Decade-endorsed programmes, namely, CoastPredict, the Global Ocean Corps and Conveyor, EQUISEA, and the Ocean Best Practices System. Through the support of the National Geographic Society and other partner organizations, she is leading the University of Ghana to host the West Africa Marine Science Symposium. The symposium which aims to Foster Partnerships to Advance Ocean Science in West Africa is the first of its kind to be held in the Sub-region and has been endorsed as an activity of the Decade. Mahu is the recipient of the 2022 American Geophysical Union (AGU) Africa Award for Research Excellence in Ocean Science.  She is passionate about mentoring the next generation of marine scientists in Africa and creating opportunities for early career ocean professionals on the continent.

Peter Pissiersens has been the Head of the IOC Project Office for IODE in Oostende, which is also the IODE Secretariat since 2007. Originally a marine biologist from the Free University of Brussels, Peter Pissierssens moved to Kenya in 1985 and developed the regional marine information network for eastern Africa (RECOSCIX-WIO). He also worked at UNEP Nairobi before joining the Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission in 1989, again in Kenya. He moved to IOC headquarters in Paris, France in 1992, where he took on the marine information management activities for the IOC’s International Oceanographic Data and Information Exchange (IODE). In 2000 he took over as Head of IOC’s Ocean Services.

Jaqueline Uku, Chair of the African Ocean Decade Taskforce.

Gert Verreet, UNESCO/Flanders Funds-In-Trust for the support of UNESCO’s activities in the field of science (FUST). With several decades of work experience under the belt – most of it in international marine environmental protection settings – Gert Verreet is currently an Advisor in the Research Division of the Flemish Department of Economy, Science and Innovation (EWI), where he contributes to Flemish, national & international collaboration in environmental sciences. He is the Belgian Focal Point for the Unesco Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission (IOC) and supervises / co-manages the use of resources from the Flanders Unesco Trustfund for the Sciences (FUST) that supports projects in the IOC and the Unesco natural science divisions (with activities in the Intergovernmental Hydrological Programme (IHP), Man & Biosphere Programme (MAB)).

He represents Flanders and Belgium in various European natural science cooperation settings related to marine and water research. He is the vice-chair of the Strategy Working Group Environment of the European Strategy Forum Research Infrastructures (ESFRI). He currently follows actively different European marine and water-related research cooperation mechanisms, such as JPI Oceans, Horizon Europe partnerships, the Mission Ocean & Waters.

Latest news:

New Ocean Decade Capacity Development Facility to support development of skills and knowledge for sustainable ocean solutions

Ocean science is unevenly distributed across geographies, generations and genders. According to the 2020 Global Ocean Science Report (GOSR), transformative advancements in ocean science are primarily led by developed, high-income [...]

The Government of Flanders funds a new initiative to support capacity development as part of the Ocean Decade

As part of the UN Decade of Ocean Science for Sustainable Development, the Government of Flanders has approved USD 1.1 million in funding for a new Capacity Development Facility within [...]

THE OCEAN DECADE

The Science We Need for the Ocean We Want

GET IN TOUCH

NEXT EVENTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OPPORTUNITIES

Join #OceanDecade

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required

Enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code in browser

Enable / disable the use of Google fonts in the browser

Enable/disable embed videos in browser

Privacy policy

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.