الفعاليات القادمة

معرض المحيط

شتوتغارت، ألمانيا

في 8 يونيو 2023 ، اليوم العالمي للمحيطات ، احتفل معرض المحيطات المنبثق بافتتاحه في Eberhardstraße في شتوتغارت. يحول معرض المحيط مؤقتا مساحة البيع بالتجزئة الشاغرة إلى مساحة نابضة بالحياة وملهمة لإلهام الناس لحماية المحيطات. وهكذا ، لفترة قصيرة ، يثري معرض صور خاص وسط مدينة شتوتغارت. أعمال [...]

ابتكار المحيطات في إفريقيا 2024

مركز ذا أفينيو للمؤتمرات والفعاليات 40 Dock Road, V&A Waterfront, كيب تاون, جنوب أفريقيا

ابتكار المحيطات في أفريقيا هو منصة التجمع الرئيسية لاقتصاد المحيطات المستدام في أفريقيا. تسلط القمة السنوية الضوء على الفرص المتاحة للمبتكرين والمستثمرين المهتمين بتطوير حلول تأثير المحيطات وتجمع بين الجهات الفاعلة الرئيسية اللازمة لإعلام ودفع التحول نحو النمو العادل والمستدام لاقتصاد المحيطات في إفريقيا. القمة مدفوعة بالنتائج ، [...]

الملوثات واللدائن الدقيقة في المحيط الهندي

سفينة الأبحاث SONNE في مهمة للتحقيق في حالة التلوث البيئي البحري بالملوثات الدقيقة في المحيط الهندي. في البعثة البحثية المعتمدة SO305-2 التي تبدأ في يوليو 2024 ، بعنوان "الملوثات واللدائن الدقيقة في المحيط الهندي" ، نخطط لتقديم تقييم أولي لحالة التلوث في مياه المحيط الهندي [...]

أنا خال من البلاستيك: منصة الحد من النفايات البلاستيكية

كم من الناس يعرفون أن حلول التلوث البلاستيكي موجودة؟  يرغب الكثيرون في أن يكونوا جزءا من الحل ولكنهم غارقون أو ليس لديهم الوقت لإجراء البحث أو يشعرون بالإرهاق ... أنا خال من البلاستيك هي أول منصة للتوفيق في العالم للحد من النفايات البلاستيكية. يربط الأفراد والشركات الصغيرة بحلول للبلاستيك [...]

التفكير اللامسي

مشروع "التفكير اللامس. تجربة تجمعات تحت الماء للثقافة والطبيعة" يتوخى إنشاء معرض مرئي عن طريق اللمس للصور الفنية والحطام المستعاد تحت الماء.  وقد تم منحه كمشروع جماعي لكيارا سيرتوما, فيديريكو فورنارو وجوزيبي لوبيناتشي (أخبار الخام) وفصيلة التنمية الثقافية, برنامج الاتحاد الأوروبي الثقافة يتحرك أوروبا, بدعم مشترك من جوته [...]

جائزة أوشن لوف للابتكار

تعد جائزة OceanLove للابتكار فرصة فريدة لجميع العقول المشرقة في جميع أنحاء العالم التي ترغب في إحداث فرق في خلق محيط أكثر صحة. ندعو الأفراد والفرق من جميع الأعمار وجميع الخلفيات ومن جميع أنحاء العالم لتبادل الأفكار المبتكرة للمنتجات أو الحملات أو المبادرات الجديدة التي يمكن أن تساهم بشكل ملموس في [...]

مدرسة السلمون

مدرسة السلمون هي مشروع أدائي دولي يضع في سياق نهائي الموارد الطبيعية التي تبدو غير محدودة. توليفة من الفن والعلوم ، تعزز مدرسة السلمون الوعي البيئي ، وتجمع بين المجتمعات المتنوعة من أجل خير أكبر - مياه باردة ونظيفة. يتزامن العمل الفني النحتي المذهل مع مشاريع eDNA البحرية أو النهرية التي يتم إجراؤها باستخدام [...]

دورة تدريبية حول دعم تطبيقات رصد الأرض البحرية في يومتسات

عبر الإنترنت

وتتيح الدورة التدريبية السنوية التي تنظمها يومتسات لدعم تطبيقات رصد الأرض البحرية للعاملين في المجال البحري الفرصة للعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الخبراء لاستغلال منتجاتنا في مجال الاستشعار عن بعد لتعزيز أهدافهم الخاصة أو المحددة ذاتيا أو التطبيقية أو البحثية. نرحب بالأفكار التي تستغل مقياس الارتفاع ولون المحيط وتدفقات بيانات درجة حرارة سطح البحر [...]

سون إلى رون

من Saône to Rhône هي حملة ميدانية تجمع بين البحث متعدد التخصصات والتعليم وزيادة الوعي حول موضوع مشترك: العلاقة بين السكان والبيئات المائية. يأخذ المشروع شكل رحلة بالقارب أسفل نهرين فرنسيين رئيسيين إلى البحر: Saône و Rhône. يتم تنفيذ الحملة على متن محطة تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية [...]

أسبوع البحر 2024

Seaweek هو الاحتفال الوطني السنوي في نيوزيلندا بالبحر والطرق التي نرتبط بها. يعد التعرف على أهمية المحيط الصحي في حياتنا أمرا بالغ الأهمية ويأتي بأشكال وأشكال عديدة. يهدف Seaweek إلى إلهام الكيوي للتفكير في علاقتهم بالمحيط - وتحقيق [...]

يوم VLIZ للعلوم البحرية 2024

دي غروت بوست H. Serruyslaan 18A, أوستند, بلجيكا

ستكون النسخة القادمة من يوم VLIZ للعلوم البحرية خاصة جدا ، حيث يؤطر VMSD24 رسميا الرئاسة البلجيكية لمجلس الاتحاد الأوروبي. ستقام هذه النسخة الفريدة من يوم العلوم البحرية VLIZ في De Grote Post في أوستند يوم الأربعاء 6 مارس 2024. الإرادة المواضيعية [...]

الندوة الوطنية الفرنسية لعقد المحيطات لعام 2024

أوشينوبوليس بورت دي بليزانس دو مولان بلانك, بريست, فرنسا

انضموا إلى الندوة السنوية لعقد المحيطات في فرنسا يومي 12 و13 آذار/مارس!  ستعقد النسخة الثانية من الندوة الوطنية الفرنسية لعقد المحيطات ، التي تنظمها وزارة التحول البيئي والتماسك الإقليمي وأوسيانوبوليس ، في حوض أسماك أوسيانوبوليس في بريست.  ستسلط الندوة الضوء على دور الجالية الفرنسية في المحيط [...]

عقد المحيطات

العلم الذي نحتاجه للمحيط الذي نريده

ابقى على تواصل

الفعاليات القادمة

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

انضم إلى #عقد_المحيط

تفضيلات الخصوصية

عندما تزور موقعنا ، قد يقوم بتخزين المعلومات من خلال متصفحك من خدمات محددة ، عادة في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هنا يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حظر بعض أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك على موقعنا الإلكتروني والخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها.

لأسباب تتعلق بالأداء والأمان ، نستخدم Cloudflare
مطلوب

تمكين / تعطيل شفرة تتبع Google Analytics في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل استخدام خطوط Google في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل تضمين مقاطع الفيديو في المتصفح

سياسة الخصوصية

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بشكل رئيسي من خدمات الطرف 3rd. حدد تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك و / أو وافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Upcoming Events

OCEAN GALLERY

Stuttgart, Germany

On June 8, 2023, World Oceans Day, the pop-up OCEAN GALLERY celebrated its opening in Stuttgart’s Eberhardstraße. The OCEAN GALLERY temporarily transforms a vacant retail space into a vibrant and inspiring space to inspire people to protect the oceans. Thus, for a short time, a special photo gallery enriches Stuttgart’s city center. The works of […]

Ocean Innovation Africa 2024

The Avenue Conference and Events Centre 40 Dock Road, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town, South Africa

Ocean Innovation Africa is the principal convening platform for Africa’s sustainable ocean economy. The annual summit highlights opportunities for innovators and investors interested in development of ocean-impact solutions and brings together the key actors needed to inform and drive the shift towards equitable and sustainable growth of Africa’s ocean economy. The summit is outcomes driven, […]

Pollutants and microplastics in the Indian Ocean

The research vessel SONNE is on mission to investigate the status of marine environmental pollution with micropollutants in the Indian Ocean. In the endorsed research expedition SO305-2 starting in July 2024, entitled "Pollutants and microplastics in the Indian Ocean", we plan to provide a first assessment of the pollution status in the Indian Ocean waters […]

I’m Plastic Free: Plastic Waste Reduction Platform

How many people know that solutions to plastic pollution exist?  Many would like to be part of the solution but are overwhelmed or don’t have time to do the research or feel overwhelmed... I’m Plastic Free is a world-first matchmaking platform for plastic waste reduction. It connects individuals and small businesses with solutions to plastic […]

Tentacular Thinking

The project “Tentacular Thinking. Experiencing underwater assemblages of culture and nature” envisages the creation of a visual-tactile exhibition of artistic pictures and recovered underwater debris.  It has been granted as a group project to Chiara Certoma, Raw-News and Platoon Cultural Development, by the EU program Culture Moves Europe, jointly supported by the Goethe Institute. Tentacular Thinking project […]

OceanLove Innovation Award

The OceanLove Innovation Award is a unique opportunity for all bright minds worldwide that want to make a difference in creating a healthier ocean. We invite individuals and teams of all ages, all backgrounds, from all corners of the world to share innovative ideas for new products, campaigns or initiatives that can measurably contribute to […]

The Salmon School

The Salmon School is an international performative project that contextualizes the finality of seemingly infinite natural resources. A synthesis of art and science, The Salmon School fosters environmental awareness, bringing together diverse communities for a greater good — cold, clean water. A spectacular sculptural artwork is concurrent with maritime or riverine eDNA projects conducted with […]

EUMETSAT Supporting Marine Earth Observation Applications training course

Online

The annual EUMETSAT Supporting Marine Earth Observation Applications training course offers those working in the marine domain the opportunity to work hand-in-hand with experts to exploit our remote sensing products to further their own, self-defined, application or research specific goals. We welcome ideas that exploit the altimetry, ocean colour and sea surface temperature data streams […]

Saône to Rhône

Saône to Rhône is a field campaign combining interdisciplinary research, education, and awareness-raising around a common theme: the relationship between human populations and aquatic environments. The project takes the form of a boat trip down two major French rivers to the sea: the Saône and the Rhône. The campaign is carried out aboard a solar-powered […]

Seaweek 2024

Seaweek is New Zealand's annual, national celebration of the sea and the ways we are connected to it. Learning about the significance of a healthy ocean in our lives is critical and it comes in many shapes and forms. Seaweek aims to inspire Kiwis to reflect on their relationship with the ocean - and realise […]

VLIZ Marine Science Day 2024

DE GROTE POST H. Serruyslaan 18A, Oostende, Belgium

The next edition of the VLIZ Marine Science Day will be a very special one, as VMSD24 formally frames the Belgian Presidency of the Council of the European Union. This unique edition of the VLIZ Marine Science Day will take place at De Grote Post in Ostend on Wednesday 6 March 2024. The thematic will […]

2024 French National Symposium for the Ocean Decade

Oceanopolis Port de Plaisance du Moulin Blanc, Brest, France

Join France’s annual Ocean Decade symposium on 12-13 March!  Organized by the Ministry of Ecological Transition and Territorial Cohesion and Océanopolis, the second edition of the French National Symposium for the Ocean Decade, will take place in the Océanopolis Aquarium in Brest.  The symposium will highlight the role of the French community in the Ocean […]

THE OCEAN DECADE

The Science We Need for the Ocean We Want

GET IN TOUCH

NEXT EVENTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OPPORTUNITIES

Join #OceanDecade

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required

Enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code in browser

Enable / disable the use of Google fonts in the browser

Enable/disable embed videos in browser

Privacy policy

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.