تقنيات مستدامة لتحسين إمدادات المياه

تقنيات مستدامة لتحسين إمدادات المياه

تقنيات مستدامة لتحسين إمدادات المياه 800 266 عقد المحيطات

المؤسسة الرائدة:

جامعة سيارا  الفيدرالية – البرازيل

يتناول هذا الاقتراح تنفيذ تقنيات مستدامة لتحسين جودة إمدادات مياه الشرب في المنطقة شبه القاحلة ويسعى إلى حل تكنولوجي للمعالجة المسبقة للمياه عن طريق مجال كهربائي متنوع بشكل موحد (عملية التحليل الكهربائي) المرتبطة بالتخثير الكهربائي / التعويم (ECF) وإزالة الأيونات بالسعة (DCI) ، باستخدام أقطاب معدنية وكربونية.

سيتم تطبيق هذه التقنيات على المعالجة المسبقة للمياه التي تسبق المراحل التقليدية لمحطة معالجة المياه المتنقلة ، مما يوفر إنتاج مياه الشرب بطريقة أنظف مع تقليل واستعادة المخلفات ، التي تعمل باستخدام طاقات بديلة. وبهذه الطريقة ، يسعى المشروع إلى أن يتماشى مع خطة عام 2030 ل ONU (بشكل أساسي الهدف 6 من أهداف التنمية المستدامة - المياه النظيفة والصرف الصحي) ومع الخطة الوطنية للموارد المائية (PNRH) ، مما يساهم في تحسين إمدادات المياه من منظور التنمية والمستقبل المستدام.

تاريخ البدء: 29/12/2022
تاريخ الانتهاء: 31/12/2025

الاتصال الرئيسي: رونالدو فيريرا ناسيمنتو (ronaldo.nascimento@pq.cnpq.br)

التحديات: تطوير اقتصاد محيطي مستدام ومنصف ، المهارات والمعرفة والتكنولوجيا للجميع ، فهم التلوث البحري والتغلب عليه
ocean_basins: آخر
type_of_action: مشروع

عقد المحيطات

العلم الذي نحتاجه للمحيط الذي نريده

ابقى على تواصل

الفعاليات القادمة

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

انضم إلى #عقد_المحيط

تفضيلات الخصوصية

عندما تزور موقعنا ، قد يقوم بتخزين المعلومات من خلال متصفحك من خدمات محددة ، عادة في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هنا يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حظر بعض أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك على موقعنا الإلكتروني والخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها.

لأسباب تتعلق بالأداء والأمان ، نستخدم Cloudflare
مطلوب

تمكين / تعطيل شفرة تتبع Google Analytics في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل استخدام خطوط Google في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل تضمين مقاطع الفيديو في المتصفح

سياسة الخصوصية

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بشكل رئيسي من خدمات الطرف 3rd. حدد تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك و / أو وافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Sustainable Technologies to Improve Water Supply

Sustainable Technologies to Improve Water Supply

Sustainable Technologies to Improve Water Supply 800 266 Ocean Decade

Lead institution:

Universidade Federal do Ceará  – Brazil

This proposal deals with the implementation of sustainable technologies to improve the quality of the supply of drinking water in the semi-arid region and seeks a technological solution for the pre-treatment of water by uniformly varied electric field (electrolytic process) associated with electrocoagulation/flotation ( ECF) and capacitive deionization (DCI), using metallic and carbon electrodes.

These technologies will be applied to the pre-treatment of water preceding the conventional stages of a Mobile Water Treatment Plant, providing the production of drinking water in a cleaner way with minimization and recovery of residues, operating with alternative energies. In this way, the project seeks to be in line with the 2030 Agenda of the ONU (mainly SDG 6 – clean water and sanitation) and with the national water resources plan (PNRH), contributing to the improvement of the supply of water from the perspective of development and sustainable future.

Start Date: 29/12/2022
End Date: 31/12/2025

Lead Contact: Ronaldo Ferreira Nascimento (ronaldo.nascimento@pq.cnpq.br)

challenges: Develop a sustainable and equitable ocean economy, Skills, knowledge and technology for all, Understand and beat marine pollution
ocean_basins: Other
type_of_action: Project

THE OCEAN DECADE

The Science We Need for the Ocean We Want

GET IN TOUCH

NEXT EVENTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OPPORTUNITIES

Join #OceanDecade

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required

Enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code in browser

Enable / disable the use of Google fonts in the browser

Enable/disable embed videos in browser

Privacy policy

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.