改善供水的可持续技术

改善供水的可持续技术

改善供水的可持续技术 800 266 海洋十年

牵头机构:

塞阿拉联邦大学 - 巴西

该提案涉及采用可持续技术改善半干旱地区的饮用水供应质量,并寻求一种技术解决方 案,利用金属和碳电极,通过与电凝/浮选(ECF)和电容去离子(DCI)相关的均匀变 化电场(电解过程)对水进行预处理。

这些技术将应用于移动水处理厂常规阶段之前的水预处理,以更清洁的方式生产饮用水,最大限度地减少和回收残留物,并利用替代能源运行。通过这种方式,该项目力求符合联合国可持续发展联盟 2030 年议程(主要是可持续发展目标 6--清洁水和卫生设施)和国家水资源计划(PNRH),从发展和可持续未来的角度为改善水供应做出贡献。

开始日期:29/12/2022
结束日期31/12/2025

牵头联系人: Ronaldo Ferreira Nascimento ()Ronaldo Ferreira Nascimento(ronaldo.nascimento@pq.cnpq.br)

挑战:发展可持续和公平的海洋经济;人人掌握技能、知识和技术;了解和消除海洋污染
海洋盆地:其他
行动类型:项目

海洋十年

我们需要的科学,我们想要的海洋

取得联系

下一个活动

订阅我们的通讯

机会

加入 #海洋十年

隐私偏好

当您访问我们的网站时,网站可能会通过您的浏览器存储来自特定服务的信息,通常以 Cookie 的形式存储。您可以在此更改您的隐私偏好。值得注意的是,阻止某些类型的 cookie 可能会影响您在我们网站上的体验以及我们能够提供的服务。

出于性能和安全考虑,我们使用 Cloudflare
所需

在浏览器中启用/禁用 Google Analytics 跟踪代码

在浏览器中启用/禁用 Google 字体

在浏览器中启用/禁用嵌入视频

隐私政策

我们的网站使用 cookie,主要来自第三方服务。请确定您的隐私偏好和/或同意我们使用 cookie。

Sustainable Technologies to Improve Water Supply

Sustainable Technologies to Improve Water Supply

Sustainable Technologies to Improve Water Supply 800 266 Ocean Decade

Lead institution:

Universidade Federal do Ceará  – Brazil

This proposal deals with the implementation of sustainable technologies to improve the quality of the supply of drinking water in the semi-arid region and seeks a technological solution for the pre-treatment of water by uniformly varied electric field (electrolytic process) associated with electrocoagulation/flotation ( ECF) and capacitive deionization (DCI), using metallic and carbon electrodes.

These technologies will be applied to the pre-treatment of water preceding the conventional stages of a Mobile Water Treatment Plant, providing the production of drinking water in a cleaner way with minimization and recovery of residues, operating with alternative energies. In this way, the project seeks to be in line with the 2030 Agenda of the ONU (mainly SDG 6 – clean water and sanitation) and with the national water resources plan (PNRH), contributing to the improvement of the supply of water from the perspective of development and sustainable future.

Start Date: 29/12/2022
End Date: 31/12/2025

Lead Contact: Ronaldo Ferreira Nascimento (ronaldo.nascimento@pq.cnpq.br)

challenges: Develop a sustainable and equitable ocean economy, Skills, knowledge and technology for all, Understand and beat marine pollution
ocean_basins: Other
type_of_action: Project

THE OCEAN DECADE

The Science We Need for the Ocean We Want

GET IN TOUCH

NEXT EVENTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OPPORTUNITIES

Join #OceanDecade

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required

Enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code in browser

Enable / disable the use of Google fonts in the browser

Enable/disable embed videos in browser

Privacy policy

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.