الفعاليات القادمة

الندوة الوطنية الفرنسية لعقد المحيطات لعام 2024

أوشينوبوليس بورت دي بليزانس دو مولان بلانك, بريست, فرنسا

انضموا إلى الندوة السنوية لعقد المحيطات في فرنسا يومي 12 و13 آذار/مارس!  ستعقد النسخة الثانية من الندوة الوطنية الفرنسية لعقد المحيطات ، التي تنظمها وزارة التحول البيئي والتماسك الإقليمي وأوسيانوبوليس ، في حوض أسماك أوسيانوبوليس في بريست.  ستسلط الندوة الضوء على دور الجالية الفرنسية في المحيط [...]

تدريب التكنولوجيا البحرية TechOceanS

بلوكان غران كناريا، إسبانيا

سيقدم خبراء من مشروع TechOceanS تدريبا عمليا متعدد التخصصات يجمع بين المحاضرات والجلسات العملية التي تعمل مع التكنولوجيا البحرية ، بما في ذلك بعض التقنيات التي تم تطويرها في المشروع. ومن المقرر أيضا عقد جلسة مخصصة بشأن المعايير وقابلية التشغيل البيني. سيعقد التدريب في مرافق PLOCAN في غران كناريا ، إسبانيا في الفترة من 18 إلى 21 مارس 2024.

تحت سطح البحر

عبر الإنترنت

موكو يقدم بفخر المعرض السنوي 1st تحت البحر, معرض دولي على الانترنت مفتوح لجميع الفنانين العاملين في وسائل الإعلام الجديدة, فيديو, رقمي, والتصوير الفوتوغرافي. إذا كنت فنانا مهتما ومغرما بمحيطاتنا وأنظمتها البيئية والجمال السحري الموجود تحت الأمواج ، فنحن ندعوك للتقدم لتقديم [...]

تحدي سنغافورة للمركبات المستقلة تحت الماء والمدرسة الصيفية 2024

سنغافورة بوليتكنيك 500 طريق دوفر سنغافورة 139651

SAUVC ، بالشراكة مع جمعية هندسة المحيطات IEEE ، هي أكبر مسابقة للروبوتات الطلابية تحت الماء في آسيا.  وهو يجمع بين فرق الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويتحدىهم لتصميم وبناء مركبات مستقلة تحت الماء (AUVs). من خلال التنقل في بيئة خاضعة للرقابة ومعالجة مهام العالم الحقيقي ذات الصلة بالتطبيقات البحرية ، يكتسبون خبرة لا تقدر بثمن في AUV [...]

المهرجان الدولي ال 21 لأفلام المحيطات

مسرح كويل ، سان فرانسيسكو وعلى الإنترنت

يسر المؤسسة الدولية لأفلام المحيطات (IOFF) أن تعلن أن مهرجان IOFF السينمائي السنوي الحادي والعشرين سيحدث موجات في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 أبريل شخصيا في مسرح كويل الواقع في مركز فورت ماسون الخلاب للفنون والثقافة في سان فرانسيسكو ، يليه برنامج عبر الإنترنت في الفترة من 15 إلى 22 أبريل 2024 ، ولا يمكن تفويت هذا [...]

أسبوع المحيط الواحد 2024

بيرغن النرويج

من المقرر أن يصبح أسبوع المحيط نقطة التقاء دولية سنوية للمحيط الذي نريده. مرحبا بكم في أسبوع كامل من المؤتمرات والاجتماعات وورش العمل والأنشطة الثقافية ، الرائدة في التنمية المستدامة لمحيطات العالم. يشمل هذا النشاط الحكومة الرسمية والعلوم والتعليم والبحث وكذلك الأعمال والصناعة وعامة الناس. [...]

المحيطات 2024 سنغافورة

دي غروت بوست H. Serruyslaan 18A, أوستند, بلجيكا

سيجمع مؤتمر OCEANS 2024 ، الذي سيعقد في سنغافورة خلال الفترة من 14 إلى 18 أبريل في Marina Bay Sands الشهير ، الأكاديميين والصناعة والمنظمات الخيرية والحكومية وغير الحكومية ذات الصلة بجميع جوانب تكنولوجيا المحيطات لتبادل المعرفة ومشاركة الأفكار البحثية الرائدة. سيسبق المؤتمر مسابقة الروبوتات تحت الماء سنغافورة AUV [...]

مدرسة نوتيلوس الصيفية 2024

مدرسة نوتيلوس الصيفية كريت، اليونان

انطلق في رحلة استكشافية تحويلية من خلال الانضمام إلى مدرسة نوتيلوس الصيفية في جزيرة كريت ، اليونان ، في الفترة من 17 إلى 19 أبريل 2024! التطبيقات مفتوحة الآن! تدعو هذه الدورة التي تستغرق ثلاثة أيام العلماء والفنيين البحريين في بداية حياتهم المهنية إلى الخوض في المحاضرات والمناقشات والخبرات العملية التي تغطي موضوعات مهمة مثل القمامة البحرية وأجهزة الاستشعار وأخذ العينات وملاحظات المحيطات. ال [...]

المؤتمر الإقليمي الثاني لعقد الأمم المتحدة للمحيطات والمؤتمر الدولي ال 11 لعلوم البحار WESTPAC

باستضافة حكومة تايلاند وشارك في تنظيمه اللجنة الفرعية لغرب المحيط الهادئ التابعة لليونسكو / اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية (WESTPAC) ، سيعقد المؤتمر الإقليمي الثاني لعقد الأمم المتحدة للمحيطات بالتزامن مع مؤتمر WESTPAC الدولي الحادي عشر للعلوم البحرية في الفترة من 22 إلى 25 أبريل 2024 في بانكوك ، تايلاند. المحيط والبحار والمناطق الساحلية في الغرب [...]

عقد المحيطات

العلم الذي نحتاجه للمحيط الذي نريده

ابقى على تواصل

الفعاليات القادمة

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

انضم إلى #عقد_المحيط

تفضيلات الخصوصية

عندما تزور موقعنا ، قد يقوم بتخزين المعلومات من خلال متصفحك من خدمات محددة ، عادة في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هنا يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حظر بعض أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك على موقعنا الإلكتروني والخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها.

لأسباب تتعلق بالأداء والأمان ، نستخدم Cloudflare
مطلوب

تمكين / تعطيل شفرة تتبع Google Analytics في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل استخدام خطوط Google في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل تضمين مقاطع الفيديو في المتصفح

سياسة الخصوصية

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بشكل رئيسي من خدمات الطرف 3rd. حدد تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك و / أو وافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Upcoming Events

2024 French National Symposium for the Ocean Decade

Oceanopolis Port de Plaisance du Moulin Blanc, Brest, France

Join France’s annual Ocean Decade symposium on 12-13 March!  Organized by the Ministry of Ecological Transition and Territorial Cohesion and Océanopolis, the second edition of the French National Symposium for the Ocean Decade, will take place in the Océanopolis Aquarium in Brest.  The symposium will highlight the role of the French community in the Ocean […]

TechOceanS Marine Technology Training

PLOCAN Gran Canaria, Spain

Experts from TechOceanS project will provide multidisciplinary practical training that combines lectures and practical sessions working with marine technology, including some of the technology developed in the project. A dedicated session on standards and interoperability is also planned. The training will take place at PLOCAN’s facilities in Gran Canaria, Spain between 18th-21st March 2024.

Under the Sea

Online

Moku proudly presents the 1st annual exhibition Under the Sea, an international online exhibition open to all artists working in new media, video, digital, and photography. If you are an artist concerned and in love with our oceans, their ecosystems, and the magical beauty that exists underneath the waves, we invite you to apply to present your […]

Singapore Autonomous Underwater Vehicle Challenge and Summer School 2024

Singapore Polytechnic 500 Dover Road Singapore 139651

SAUVC, in partnership with IEEE Oceanic Engineering Society, is the largest underwater student robotics competition in Asia.  It brings together student teams from around the world, challenging them to design and build autonomous underwater vehicles (AUVs). By navigating a controlled environment and tackling real-world tasks relevant to offshore applications, they gain invaluable experience in AUV […]

The 21st International Ocean Film Festival

Cowell Theater, San Francisco and online

The International Ocean Film Foundation (IOFF) is delighted to announce that the 21st Annual IOFF film festival will be making waves on April 12-14 in person at the Cowell Theater located at the picturesque Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture in San Francisco, followed by an online program on April 15-22, 2024.This can’t miss […]

One Ocean Week 2024

Bergen Norway

One Ocean Week is set to become an annual, international meeting point for the ocean we want. Welcome to a full week of conferences, meetings, workshops and cultural activities, pioneering a sustainable development of the world oceans. This activity involves official government, science, education and research as well as business, industry and the general public. […]

OCEANS 2024 Singapore

DE GROTE POST H. Serruyslaan 18A, Oostende, Belgium

The OCEANS 2024 conference, to be held in Singapore during 14-18 April at the iconic Marina Bay Sands, will bring together academics, industry, philanthropic, government and non-government organizations related to all aspects of ocean technology to exchange knowledge and share groundbreaking research ideas. The conference will be preceded by the underwater robotics competition Singapore AUV […]

Nautilos Summer School 2024

Nautilos Summer School Crete, Greece

Embark on a transformative journey of discovery by joining the Nautilos Summer School in Crete, Greece, from April 17-19, 2024! Applications now open! This three-day course invites early career scientists and marine technicians to delve into engaging lectures, discussions, and hands-on experiences covering crucial topics such as marine litter, sensors, samplers, and ocean observations. The […]

2nd UN Ocean Decade Regional Conference & 11th WESTPAC International Marine Science Conference

Hosted by the Government of Thailand and co-organized with the UNESCO/IOC Sub-Commission for the Western Pacific (WESTPAC), the 2nd UN Ocean Decade Regional Conference in conjunction with the 11th WESTPAC International Marine Science Conference will take place from 22 through 25 April 2024 in Bangkok, Thailand. The ocean, seas, and coastal areas in the Western […]

THE OCEAN DECADE

The Science We Need for the Ocean We Want

GET IN TOUCH

NEXT EVENTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OPPORTUNITIES

Join #OceanDecade

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required

Enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code in browser

Enable / disable the use of Google fonts in the browser

Enable/disable embed videos in browser

Privacy policy

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.