أحداث 23 يوليو 2024 - 8 يونيو 2024 - 8 يونيو 2024

المحيطات والاقتصاد الأزرق والآثار المترتبة على تغير المناخ

مسرح الشيخ زايد، مبنى تشنغ كين كو، حرم كلية لندن للاقتصاد، لندن، المملكة المتحدة وعبر الإنترنت

تركز العديد من المحادثات حول الاستدامة وتغير المناخ على الأنشطة على الأرض - الجزء الأخضر من كوكبنا. هذا يفتقد جزءا حيويا من اللغز ، الدور الذي تلعبه محيطاتنا. سيجمع هذا الحدث الأصوات الرائدة في هذا المجال لمناقشة المخاطر على صحة محيطاتنا و [...]

الندوة الدولية لعملية الأمم المتحدة المنتظمة بشأن تعزيز التفاعل بين علوم المحيطات والسياسات

مقر اليونسكو 7 بليس دي فونتينوي ، باريس ، فرنسا

يتضمن برنامج العمل للفترة 2021-2025 للدورة الثالثة من العملية المنتظمة للإبلاغ عن حالة البيئة البحرية وتقييمها على الصعيد العالمي ، بما في ذلك الجوانب الاجتماعية والاقتصادية ("العملية المنتظمة") ، التي أقرتها الجمعية العامة للأمم المتحدة ، في أنشطة 2023 عقد ندوة دولية لمدة يومين حول [...]

ورشة عمل "تبادل أفضل الممارسات في الإدارة المستدامة للبيئات الساحلية"

حضور وحدث عبر الإنترنت سالا فيستي بالازو مالفيزي, فيا زامبوني 22, بولونيا, إيطاليا

تهدف ورشة العمل إلى تقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخبرات واستراتيجيات الحماية والتكيف المحلية للمناطق الساحلية. بدءا من التجارب في منطقة إميليا رومانيا ، ستعرض ورشة العمل حالات من جميع أنحاء العالم وتدخلات لتعزيز سياسات المرونة الساحلية. قم بتنزيل نشرة الأحداث هنا. تعرف على المزيد حول البرنامج هنا.

التحدي الأزرق اللامع

ظاهري

تدعوك Brilliant Labs للانضمام إلينا يوم السبت 16 ديسمبر 2023 ، الساعة 9:30 صباحا (AST) / 13:30 (UCT) ، في التحدي الأزرق اللامع الافتتاحي! ستعرض هذه المسابقة الشبابية الرائدة حلول الاقتصاد الأزرق والابتكار والإبداع. التحدي الأزرق اللامع ، بتمويل من المجلس الوطني للبحوث في كندا ، ليس مجرد حدث - إنه [...]

جزر الخليج الاستكشاف البحري والرؤى المستقبلية

ظاهري

يدعو تحالف الشعاب المرجانية أي شخص مهتم بالحفاظ على البيئة البحرية إلى ندوته عبر الإنترنت الثاقبة ، "استكشاف جزر الخليج البحرية والرؤى المستقبلية" ، المقرر عقدها في 10 يناير ، من الساعة 9 صباحا حتى 12 ظهرا (بتوقيت أمريكا الوسطى). سيقدم هذا الحدث نظرة شاملة على الوضع الحالي والمستقبلي للاستكشاف البحري والحفاظ عليه في [...]

دروس متقدمة في علوم الأرض البحرية ANZIC

جنوب شرق كوينزلاند أستراليا

سيشرع الطلاب الاستثنائيون من جميع أنحاء العالم في رحلة فكرية غير عادية مدتها 10 أيام مع دروس ANZIC Marine Geoscience Masterclass. ستتعمق الجلسات الجذابة في موضوعات مثل هيئة المنتزه البحري للحاجز المرجاني العظيم في أستراليا (GBRMPA) ، ومعرفة السكان الأصليين ، و Halimeda Bioherms ، وتأثيرات تغير المناخ ومستوى سطح البحر في الماضي على الحاجز المرجاني العظيم الجنوبي. [...]

استكشف ساحلك ويلينجتون

محمية تابوتيرانجا البحرية نيوزيلندا ،ولينغتون

سيعالج فريق Explore Your Coast هدفنا الطموح المتمثل في عرض وتوثيق 70 كيلومترا من الموائل البحرية على طول الساحل الجنوبي لويلينغتون وميناء ويلينغتون لتقديم نظرة تحت الأمواج وحشد الدعم لمشاريع الحفاظ على البيئة البحرية المحلية واستعادتها. على مدى سبعة أيام من الأحداث بين 27 يناير إلى الأحد 11 [...]

حفلة موسيقية: هوذا البحر نفسه!

قاعة دي غلوك للحفلات الموسيقية Domsheide 6-8, بريمن, ألمانيا

تحت عنوان "هوذا البحر نفسه!" ، ستؤدي أوركسترا وجوقة جامعة بريمن سيمفونية الملحن البريطاني فون ويليامز "سيمفونية البحر" ، المكتوبة للجوقة والأوركسترا والمستوحاة من نصوص والت ويتمان. القطعة الصعبة للغاية هي واحدة من أكثر التراكيب التي تم التقليل من شأنها في القرن 20 . يرسل [...]

مؤتمر العقد الإقليمي للمحيط الهندي 2024: سد المليارات إلى برشلونة

إنكوا، أوشن فالي حيدر أباد-500090, الهند

كجزء من إطار عقد المحيطات، ينظم المركز التعاوني للعقد لمنطقة المحيط الهندي (DCC-IOR) "مؤتمر العقد الإقليمي للمحيط الهندي 2024: سد المليارات إلى برشلونة. مقدمة رسمية لمؤتمر عقد المحيطات لعام 2024". برعاية وزارة علوم الأرض (حكومة الهند) ، سيعقد المؤتمر في [...]

عقد المحيطات

العلم الذي نحتاجه للمحيط الذي نريده

ابقى على تواصل

الفعاليات القادمة

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

انضم إلى #عقد_المحيط

تفضيلات الخصوصية

عندما تزور موقعنا ، قد يقوم بتخزين المعلومات من خلال متصفحك من خدمات محددة ، عادة في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هنا يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حظر بعض أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك على موقعنا الإلكتروني والخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها.

لأسباب تتعلق بالأداء والأمان ، نستخدم Cloudflare
مطلوب

تمكين / تعطيل شفرة تتبع Google Analytics في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل استخدام خطوط Google في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل تضمين مقاطع الفيديو في المتصفح

سياسة الخصوصية

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بشكل رئيسي من خدمات الطرف 3rd. حدد تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك و / أو وافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Events for July 23, 2024 - June 8, 2024

The oceans, the blue economy and implications for climate change

Sheikh Zayed Theatre, Cheng Kin Ku Building, LSE Campus, London, UK and online

Many conversations about sustainability and climate-change focus on activities on land – the green part of our planet. This misses a vital part of the puzzle, the role that our oceans play. This event will bring together leading voices in the field for a discussion on the risks to the health of our oceans and […]

International symposium of the United Nations Regular Process on strengthening the ocean science-policy interface

UNESCO Headquarters 7 place de Fontenoy, Paris, France

The programme of work for the period 2021-2025 for the third cycle of the Regular Process for Global Reporting and Assessment of the State of the Marine Environment, including Socioeconomic Aspects (the “Regular Process”), endorsed by the United Nations General Assembly, includes in the activities for 2023 the holding of a two-day international symposium on […]

Workshop “Sharing best practices in the sustainable management of coastal environments”

In presence and online event Sala Feste Palazzo Malvezzi, Via Zamboni 22, Bologna, Italy

The workshop aims to present a wide range of experiences and localized safeguard and adaptation strategies for coastal zones. Starting from the experiences in the Emilia-Romagna region, the workshop will present cases from around the world and interventions to promote coastal resilience policies. Download Event Flyer here. Find out more about the programme here.

Brilliant Blue Challenge

VIRTUAL

Brilliant Labs invites you to join us on Saturday, Dec. 16, 2023, at 9:30 AM (AST) / 13:30 (UCT), for the inaugural Brilliant Blue Challenge! This groundbreaking youth competition will showcase blue economy solutions, innovation, and creativity. The Brilliant Blue Challenge, with funding from the National Research Council Canada, is not just an event—it's a […]

Bay Islands Marine Exploration & Future Visions

VIRTUAL

Coral Reef Alliance invites anyone with an interest in marine conservation to its insightful webinar, "Bay Islands Marine Exploration & Future Visions," scheduled for January 10th, from 9 am to 12 pm (Central America time). This event will offer a comprehensive look into the current and future state of marine exploration and conservation in the […]

ANZIC Marine Geoscience Masterclass

Southeast Queensland , Australia

Exceptional students from around the globe will embark on an extraordinary, 10-day, intellectual journey with the ANZIC Marine Geoscience Masterclass. Engaging sessions will delve into subjects like Australia's Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority (GBRMPA), indigenous knowledge, Halimeda Bioherms, and the impacts of past climate and sea level change on the Southern Great Barrier Reef. […]

Explore Your Coast Wellington

Taputeranga Marine Reserve Wellington, New Zealand

The Explore Your Coast team will be tackling our ambitious goal to showcase and document 70 kilometres of marine habitats along Wellington’s South Coast and Wellington Harbour to provide a look below the waves and rally support for local marine conservation and restoration projects. Over seven days of events between 27 January to Sunday 11 […]

Concert: Behold, the Sea Itself!

Di Glocke Concert Hall Domsheide 6-8, Bremen, Germany

Under the title “Behold, the Sea Itself!”, the orchestra and choir of the University of Bremen will perform British composer Vaughn Williams' symphony "A Sea Symphony," written for choir and orchestra and inspired by texts by Walt Whitman. The extremely demanding piece is one of the most underrated compositions of the 20th century. It sends […]

Indian Ocean Regional Decade Conference 2024: Bridging billions to Barcelona

INCOIS, Ocean Valley Hyderabad-500090, India

As part of the Ocean Decade framework, the Decade Collaborative Centre for the Indian Ocean Region (DCC-IOR) is organizing the ‘Indian Ocean Regional Decade Conference 2024: Bridging Billions to Barcelona. An Official Prelude to the 2024 Ocean Decade Conference’. Sponsored by Ministry of Earth Sciences (Government of India), the conference will take place at the […]

THE OCEAN DECADE

The Science We Need for the Ocean We Want

GET IN TOUCH

NEXT EVENTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OPPORTUNITIES

Join #OceanDecade

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required

Enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code in browser

Enable / disable the use of Google fonts in the browser

Enable/disable embed videos in browser

Privacy policy

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.