Events for مايو 28, 2024 - ديسمبر 31, 2024

مؤتمر المانغروف ماكروبينثوس والإدارة (MMM6)

كارتيجينا، كولومبيا كولومبيا

يجمع المؤتمر السادس لغابات المانغروف الكبرى والإدارة (MMM6): "النظم الإيكولوجية لغابات المانغروف من أجل رفاهية الإنسان في كوكب متغير" أصحاب المصلحة من مختلف قطاعات المجتمع من العديد من البلدان عبر القارات الخمس في منتدى واحد لتقديم ومناقشة التطورات البحثية والمقترحات للحفاظ على غابات المانغروف وإدارتها ، وكذلك [...]

الابتكارات الناشئة في العلاقة بين المحيطات والمناخ: من الشاطئ إلى البحر

ظاهري

يهدف تبادل الابتكار في حلول المحيطات والمناخ إلى زيادة الرؤية الدولية للحلول الناشئة لمناخ المحيطات وجمع مجموعة من الأصوات لاستكشاف التحديات والفرص المشتركة في مجال الابتكار في مجال مناخ المحيطات. تستضيف سلسلة ندوات تبادل الابتكار عبر الإنترنت التي تستمر لمدة 12 شهرا ، والتي يستضيفها المركز التعاوني لحلول المحيطات والمناخ (OV-UN DCC) ، التي يستضيفها المركز التعاوني لعقد المحيطات لحلول المحيطات والمناخ (OV-UN DCC) ، متحدثين متعددي القطاعات لاستكشاف أوجه التآزر والتداخلات و [...]

ندوة العلوم البحرية في غرب أفريقيا (WAMSS)

ستجمع ندوة العلوم البحرية في غرب إفريقيا (WAMSS) بين الخبراء البحريين والساحليين ورواة القصص والشباب والهيئات الحكومية والمنظمات غير الحكومية والممولين ومستكشفي الجمعية الجغرافية الوطنية من غرب إفريقيا والعاملين فيها من أجل: تعزيز تبادل المعرفة النقدية ووجهات النظر المتلاقحة حول التحديات والفرص في المنطقة ، وتبادل النجاحات والدروس المستفادة مع [...]

ورشة عمل: MICA - القائمة الحمراء العالمية للنظم الإيكولوجية لغابات المانغروف الصادرة عن الاتحاد الدولي لحفظ الطبيعة

ستستضيف "إجراءات التنسيق الدولية لأشجار المانغروف - MICA" (MICA) ورشة عمل هجينة في معهد كينيا للبحوث البحرية والسمكية (KMFRI) في مومباسا ، كينيا يومي 21 و 22 أغسطس تنظمها جامعة فريجي في بروكسل (VUB) ومعهد فلاندرز البحري (VLIZ) و KMFRI والاتحاد الدولي لحفظ الطبيعة (IUCN). خلال ورشة العمل هذه ، سيقوم شركاؤنا بما يلي: [...]

مؤتمر علوم بحر البلطيق 2023

سيعقد مؤتمر علوم بحر البلطيق 2023 في الفترة من 21 إلى 25 أغسطس في هلسنكي ، فنلندا. سيجمع المؤتمر العلماء الذين يعملون على القضايا المتعلقة بمنطقة بحر البلطيق معا لتقديم أحدث الأبحاث ومناقشة حالة واتجاهات ومستقبل بحر البلطيق بالإضافة إلى الاحتياجات البحثية المستقبلية. من خلال الاشتراك في [...]

ممرات الشحن الخضراء: تعاون متعدد القطاعات للحد من الانبعاثات

يتحدث أصحاب المصلحة في الشحن عبر القطاعات عن ممرات الشحن الخضراء وتحديات التنفيذ وفرص خفض الانبعاثات. يهدف تبادل الابتكار في حلول المحيطات والمناخ إلى زيادة الرؤية الدولية للحلول الناشئة لمناخ المحيطات وجمع مجموعة من الأصوات لاستكشاف التحديات والفرص المشتركة في مجال الابتكار في مناخ المحيطات. استضافته رؤى المحيطات - عقد الأمم المتحدة التعاوني للمحيطات والمناخ [...]

SP أسبوع المحيط 2023

ميموريال دا أمريكا اللاتينية ساو باولو، البرازيل

Criado em 2019 como Marina Week ، o مهرجان سنوي للمشاهير à cultura oceânica chega à quarta edição com novo nome ، SP Ocean Week. Com uma programação ainda mais consistente e diversa, trazendo atividades multidisciplinares e gratuitas, o evento ocorrerá no Memorial da América Latina, entre os dias 30 de agosto e 03 de setembro [...]

ورشة عمل حول اتفاقية BBNJ الجديدة

ظاهري

بالتعاون مع جامعة جنوة ، ينظم معهد قانون البحار والقانون البيئي البحري الدولي (ISRIM) ورشة عمل حول اتفاقية BBNJ الجديدة ، والتي تم اعتمادها في 19 يونيو 2023 في إطار الأمم المتحدة. يتعلق الأمر بحفظ التنوع البيولوجي البحري للمناطق واستخدامه المستدام [...]

نوتيلوس: المدرسة الصيفية للقمامة البحرية

مدرسة نوتيلوس الصيفية هي دورة مدتها أربعة أيام مصممة للعلماء والفنيين البحريين في بداية حياتهم المهنية المهتمين بالاقتصاد الأزرق ومشاركة البيانات المفتوحة. الهدف الرئيسي من الدورة هو تحسين المهارات والكفاءات المهنية المتعلقة بالقمامة البحرية. لتحقيق ذلك ، ستشمل الدورة محاضرات ومناقشات وأخذ عينات عملية و [...]

2023 مهرجان داس بالياس

باهيا، البرازيل باهيا، البرازيل

مهرجان داس بالياس (الذي يمكن ترجمته إلى "مهرجان الحيتان") هو حدث متعدد التخصصات ومتعدد القطاعات يهدف إلى المساعدة في تعزيز المخاوف بشأن الحفاظ على الحياة البحرية وتشجيع السياحة. الحدث ، الذي له طبيعة متجولة ، يحدث دائما خلال الفترة التي تهاجر فيها الحيتان الحدباء إلى ساحل باهيا ، في البرازيل ، [...]

1st مؤتمر جزر المحيط الهادئ حول علوم المحيطات وإدارة المحيطات

تدعو جماعة المحيط الهادئ (SPC) من خلال مركز مجتمع المحيط الهادئ لعلوم المحيطات (PCCOS) أصحاب المصلحة في المحيط الهادئ إلى مؤتمر جزر المحيط الهادئ الأول حول علوم المحيطات وإدارة المحيطات الذي سيعقد في نادي ، فيجي ، في الفترة من 11 إلى 15 سبتمبر 2023. سيشمل العمل الذي سيتم تنفيذه: تحديد ومناقشة وترتيب أولويات علوم المحيطات [...]

عقد المحيطات

العلم الذي نحتاجه للمحيط الذي نريده

ابقى على تواصل

الفعاليات القادمة

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

انضم إلى #عقد_المحيط

تفضيلات الخصوصية

عندما تزور موقعنا ، قد يقوم بتخزين المعلومات من خلال متصفحك من خدمات محددة ، عادة في شكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هنا يمكنك تغيير تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حظر بعض أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك على موقعنا الإلكتروني والخدمات التي يمكننا تقديمها.

لأسباب تتعلق بالأداء والأمان ، نستخدم Cloudflare
مطلوب

تمكين / تعطيل شفرة تتبع Google Analytics في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل استخدام خطوط Google في المتصفح

تمكين / تعطيل تضمين مقاطع الفيديو في المتصفح

سياسة الخصوصية

يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، بشكل رئيسي من خدمات الطرف 3rd. حدد تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك و / أو وافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Events for May 28, 2024 - December 31, 2024

Mangrove Macrobenthos and Management conference (MMM6)

Cartegena, Colombia , Colombia

The sixth Mangrove Macrobenthos and Management conference (MMM6): “Mangrove Ecosystems for Human Well-being in a Changing Planet” is bringing together stakeholders from different sectors of society from many countries across the five continents in a single forum to present and discuss research advances and proposals for the conservation and management of mangrove forests, as well […]

Emerging Innovations at the Ocean-Climate Nexus: Shore to Sea

VIRTUAL

The Ocean-Climate Solutions Innovation Exchange aims to increase international visibility of emerging ocean-climate solutions and convene a range of voices to explore common challenges and opportunities in the ocean-climate innovation space. Hosted by the Ocean Visions-UN Decade Collaborative Center for Ocean-Climate Solutions (OV-UN DCC), the Innovation Exchange's 12-month webinar series hosts multi-sector speakers to explore synergies, overlaps, […]

West Africa Marine Science Symposium (WAMSS)

West Africa Marine Science Symposium (WAMSS) will bring together marine and coastal experts, storytellers, youth, government bodies, non-governmental organisations, funders, and National Geographic Society Explorers from and working in West Africa in order to: Foster critical knowledge exchange and cross-pollinate perspectives on the challenges and opportunities in the region, sharing successes and lessons learned with […]

Workshop: MICA – IUCN Global Red List of Mangrove Ecosystems

The ‘Mangroves International Coordination Action – MICA’ (MICA) will host a hybrid workshop at Kenya Marine and Fisheries Research Institute (KMFRI) in Mombasa, Kenya on 21 and 22 August organized by the Vrije Universiteit Brussel (VUB), Flanders Marine Institute (VLIZ), KMFRI and International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN). During this workshop, our partners will: […]

Baltic Sea Science Congress 2023

Baltic Sea Science Congress 2023 takes place on 21-25 August in Helsinki, Finland. The congress will bring scientists working on issues related to the Baltic Sea Region together to present the most recent research and to discuss status, trends and the future of the Baltic Sea as well as future research needs. By subscribing to […]

Green Shipping Corridors: Multisector Collaboration for Emissions Reduction

Shipping stakeholders across sectors talk Green Shipping Corridors, implementation challenges, and opportunities for emissions reduction. The Ocean-Climate Solutions Innovation Exchange aims to increase international visibility of emerging ocean-climate solutions and convene a range of voices to explore common challenges and opportunities in the ocean-climate innovation space. Hosted by the Ocean Visions-UN Decade Collaborative Center for Ocean-Climate […]

SP OceanWeek 2023

Memorial da América Latina São Paulo, Brazil

Criado em 2019 como Marina Week, o festival anual em celebração à cultura oceânica chega à quarta edição com novo nome, SP Ocean Week. Com uma programação ainda mais consistente e diversa, trazendo atividades multidisciplinares e gratuitas, o evento ocorrerá no Memorial da América Latina, entre os dias 30 de agosto e 03 de setembro […]

Workshop on the new BBNJ agreement

VIRTUAL

Together with the University of Genoa, the Institute for the Law of the Sea and International Marine Environmental Law (ISRIM) organizes a workshop on the new BBNJ agreement, which was adopted on 19 June 2023 in the framework of the United Nations. It is about the conservation and sustainable use of marine biodiversity of areas […]

Nautilos: Summer School on Marine Litter

Nautilos Summer School is a four-day course designed for early career scientists and marine technicians who are interested in the blue economy and open data sharing. The main goal of the course is to improve professional skills and competences related to marine litter. To achieve this, the course will include lectures, discussions, practical sampling and […]

2023 Festival das Baleias

Bahia, Brazil Bahia, Brazil

Festival das Baleias (which can be translated to 'Festival of Whales') is a multidisciplinary and multisectoral event that aims to help reinforce concerns about the conservation of marine life and encourage tourism. The event, which has an itinerant nature, always occurs during the period when humpback whales migrate to the coast of Bahia, in Brazil, […]

1st Pacific Islands Conference on Ocean Science and Ocean Management

The Pacific Community (SPC) through its Pacific Community Centre for Ocean Science (PCCOS) is convening Pacific stakeholders to the 1st Pacific Islands Conference on Ocean Science and Ocean Management to be held in Nadi, Fiji, from 11 – 15 September 2023. The work to be carried out will include: Identify, discuss and prioritise ocean science […]

THE OCEAN DECADE

The Science We Need for the Ocean We Want

GET IN TOUCH

NEXT EVENTS

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

OPPORTUNITIES

Join #OceanDecade

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required

Enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code in browser

Enable / disable the use of Google fonts in the browser

Enable/disable embed videos in browser

Privacy policy

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.